organicglory

simple, natural abundance

Blogging with Bebe

Well, I swore I wouldn’t let it happen, but new motherhood has officially encroached on my ability to update the blog. I held it together pretty well at first, but 8 weeks of limited sleep and a demanding newborn are conspiring to make regular posts impossible! While I try to get back on track, enjoy a few photos from our recent trip to bring Miss Georgia to visit her Florida family.

20131011-171930.jpg

Flying with a newborn: not as bad as I’d feared.

20131011-172051.jpg

Key to calming a baby in a hectic airport? Wearing them!

20131011-172226.jpg

En route to the wedding that brought us to Sarasota in the first place.

20131011-172318.jpg

How cute is my party bow??

20131011-172433.jpg

A much-needed stroll on the soft sands of Siesta Key beach.

20131011-172456.jpg

Kid has a good-looking Dad.

20131011-172509.jpg

Vacations. Never as long as you need them to be.

Going to Sarasota sometime soon? In my next post, I’ll share my favorite picks for food and fun in the area. I love the Gulf coast of Florida!

Single Post Navigation

3 thoughts on “Blogging with Bebe

  1. michelle st. angelo on said:

    Love these photos!! I see beautiful scrapbook layouts with these pics :)

  2. enjoy your time with the baby. the blogging will wait for you. And, sorry, but always have to laugh at people, pre-parenthood, who haven’t a clue what is about to happen, about the absolute chaos their lives will be for a while. Remember it so well and see it time and again.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 890 other followers

