Drinks & Smoothies · Recipes

Spicy Nutella Hot Chocolate

When I saw this on Gojee, I had to re-blog it. For someone who’s not much of a chocoholic, I can readily admit to being a freak about Nutella. And whenever I have chocolate, I prefer it with a kick (ever had the Mexican Chocolate frappe at Toscaninis? Seriously, check it out). It’s easy to tailor the thickness of your hot chocolate with this recipe, so customize and enjoy!

http://www.WishfulChef.com

Ingredients

  • 1 to 2 tablespoons of Nutella, to taste
  • 2 cups of milk
  • Generous pinch of chili powder or cayenne pepper

Directions

Combine the milk and Nutella in a saucepan over medium-low heat, whisking to combine until Nutella is melted and the milk is piping hot. Add chilli powder or cayenne pepper to taste. Serve immediately!

Yield: two cups

One thought on “Spicy Nutella Hot Chocolate

Leave a comment